Töötajad

Administratsioon

Tiina Pille
juhatuse liige
tiina.pille@profline.ee
Evelin Kaik
finantsjuht
telefon 672 9194
evelin@profline.ee
Triin Rjabov
tootmisjuht
telefon 672 9191
fax   672 9190
gsm 510 5919
triin.rjabov@profline.ee

Mariliis Niine
müügijuht
telefon 672 9193
fax   672 9190
gsm 515 2401
mariliis.niine@profline.ee
Inga Kiil
kliendihaldur
telefon 672 9196
fax 672 9190
gsm 505 5890
inga.kiil@profline.ee
Marian Punane
hanke-ja kvaliteedijuht
telefon 672 9197
fax 672 9190
gsm 585 58783
marian.punane@profline.ee

 

Arendus

Viivi Eskla
tootearendusjuht
telefon 672 9192
fax   672 9190
gsm 502 9821
viivi.eskla@profline.ee
Ülle Pilli
rõivaste peakonstruktor
telefon 672 9192

Tagasi